Adam Raccoon 8-Pack Book Set

Sale price $80.00 Regular price $90.00

The Adventures of Adam Raccoon is an eight-book set by legendary Disney animator Glen Keane. Each book is hardcover, 48 pages, and beautifully color-illustrated. Children love these stories and learn Biblical truths!

  • Forever Falls (Salvation)
  • Lost Woods (Following Jesus)
  • The Circus Master (Repentance & Forgiveness)
  • The Flying Machine (Bible)
  • The Mighty Giant (Evangelism)
  • The King’s Big Dinner (Love)
  • Race to Victory Mountain (Perseverance)
  • Bully Garumph (Courage

About the Author,Glen Keane:
A 38 year veteran of Walt Disney Feature Animation, Glen Keane is most noted for creating and animating such legendary Disney characters as Ariel in “The Little Mermaid”, Aladdin, Pocahontas, the Beast from “Beauty and the Beast”, and Tarzan. Glen also served as Supervising Animator and Executive Producer on “Tangled”.

In the spring of 2012, Glen decided to leave Disney in pursuit of further artistic exploration and launched Glen Keane Productions. The following year, Keane created “Duet”, a hand-drawn interactive film, for Google’s Spotlight Stories. He continues to create his personal projects that push the boundaries of animation.