Good News for Little Hearts Book Series

A new series of hardcover, illustrated children’s books for three-to eight-year-olds—each centered on an animal family—bring gospel help and biblical counsel to families. The animal characters, colorful illustrations, and the real-life issues each animal family face will captivate children.

Includes 6 books:

  • Zoe's Hiding Place: Anxiety
  • Buster's Ears Trip Him Up: Failure
  • Gus Loses His Grip: Greed
  • Henry Says Goodbye: Sadness
  • Tori Comes Out of Her Shell: Lonely
  • Jax Tail Twitches: Anger